9037 Ron Den Lane, Windermere FL 34786
(386) 433-4022
menu item params =
global menu param =

International Attendees

Obtaining a Visa
If it is necessary for you to obtain a visa to attend this conference, you can find relevant information about the application process by visiting Travel.State.Gov and reading about Business Visitor Visas.  Apply for your Visa several months in advance of your travel.

Important steps to remember:

  • Review your visa status, and find out if you need a U.S. visa or a renewal.
  • Review the visa wait times information for interview appointments and visa processing at each embassy and consular section worldwide available on the U.S. Department of State website at Visa Wait Times.
  • Visit the embassy or consular section website where you will apply for your visa to find out how to schedule an interview appointment, pay fees and any other instructions.
  • Plan on an interview at the embassy or consulate, which is required for most visa applicants. As part of the visa interview, quick inkless fingerprint scans should be expected. Some visa applications require additional administrative processing, which requires some additional time. Applicants are advised when they apply.

Request an Official Letter of Invitation
If you require a letter of invitation from NNS for your visa application, please fill out our online form to Request a Visa Letter several months in advance of the conference.  Letters of request are processed immediately and you should receive an email with a PDF invitation attached within 1 hour or less of your submission.  If you do not receive your official letter of invitation, please contact the Conference Organizers.

Visa Waiver Program
The Patriot Act legislated that all Visa Waiver Program travelers must have a machine-readable passport.For more information, please visit the Visa Waiver Program page.  The Visa Waiver Program (VWP) enables citizens of certain countries to travel to the United States for tourism or business for 90 days or less without obtaining a visa. 

These countries include: Andora, Austrailia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Norway, New Zealand, Portugal, Republic of Korea, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, The Netherlands, and the United Kingdom.